Underground Utilities | City of Sidney Ohio
City of Sidney Ohio

Sidney Ohio Events CalendarSidney Ohio Facebook PageSidney Ohio Twitter Page




 

Public Works Underground Utilities

Underground Supt:  Stephen Rhodes
Phone: (937) 498-8157
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: srhodes@sidneyoh.com

Secretary: Cindy Naseman
Phone: (937) 498-8117
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: cnaseman@sidneyoh.com

Sanitary/Storm Foreman II –John Mentges
Phone: (937) 498-8457
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: jmentges@sidneyoh.com

Sanitary I&I Foreman- Kent Fogt
Phone: (937) 498-8786
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: kfogt@sidneyoh.com

Distribution/Metering Foreman II –
Jeff Poeppelman
Phone: (937) 498-8454
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: jpoeppelman@sidneyoh.com

Metering Foreman I – Kevin Kitchen
Phone: (937) 498-8158
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: kkitchen@sidneyoh.com

Utilities Director: William Blakely
Phone: (937) 498-8152
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: wblakely@sidneyoh.com

Public Works Director: Gary Clough
Phone: (937) 498-8141
Fax: (937) 498-8119
Email: gclough@sidneyoh.com

The Underground Utilities Department staff works out of the City's Service Center at 415 S. Vandemark Road.

Normal Hours of Operation

Monday  - Friday
7:30am - 4:00pm
24 hour emergency service

 

There are five divisions in the Underground Utilities Department including:

If you experience water or sewer problem after posted business hours, please call 937.498.8127 to request assistance.

LINKS:

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top