City Council Members | City of Sidney Ohio
City of Sidney Ohio

Sidney Ohio Events CalendarSidney Ohio Facebook PageSidney Ohio Twitter Page

City Council Members

Council Meetings:

2nd and 4th Mondays at 6:30 PM

Council Workshop:

1st Monday 6:30 PM

Mardie Milligan, Vice Mayor, 1st Ward
1521 Port Jefferson Road
Sidney, OH 45365


Darryl Thurber, 2nd Ward
530 N. West Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365


Edward Hamaker 3rd Ward
1221 St. Marys Road
Sidney, OH 45365


Steve Wagner, 4th Ward
702 S. Ohio Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365

Mike Barhorst, Mayor, At-Large
604 N. West Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365


Janet Born, At-Large
939 Chestnut Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365


Joe Ratermann, At-Large
1030 N. Miami Avenue
Sidney, OH  45365



Back to Top